One more portion of Kyiv Comic Con photos, penultimate one:)

in #blog7 years ago

So, today was the second day of Comic Con fest in Kyiv. I heard that usually it lasts for 5 days, but here we have only two. But anyway, it's only our thind Comic Con, and I'm sure that it will be better and better every year:) And here are more awesome cosplayers who performed this year:)

Strange crossover:)

Anime characters

Photos by Camilla Gayday, Kseniya Sherstyk and Ilya Piven. Now I think I need a day-off after this all, and only then I'll be able to return to work again:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Great pictures, thanks for sharing them.

Looks like you turned out to little Japan

There's not a single photo with me, it's just on the second day the cosplay defile was dedicated to anime and manga

I mean 'you' as third person, everyone who looks can imaginate himself in the little Japan

I missunderstood then:)

Great photos and looks like so much fun. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55