New device for filming vlogs:)

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, guys!

I'm continue my preparations for video blog, and today I bought a really useful thing for this. Before I got interested I even had no idea that such devices exist. So, it's a little spider for fixing my phone on tripod.

I think it's really cute. I can use it for filming my drawing process now, so it will give me a possibility not to take photos on it any longer. The part that fixes the phone can also be taken away and fixed on a real, big tripod:)

It's still showing here, by the way, so my way for buying this little thing was a real quest. I'm shocked that I was able to get home, really:) I thought I will freeze and turn to a snowman on my way.

So, now, when I have a device to fix my phone I will start my video-blog next week. I really hope that I will no longer have any troubles with downloading it to d-tube.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratz snowwoman! It will be interesting to watch the process as i am sure it will be even more informative than the images :)

I hope so:) Well, I hope that I'll manage with the program for video as well:)

Good post..
where can we buy it friends?
whether sold online ..?

Hello friend, I think it's great that you can start your project on Dtube. I have thought about doing that with my food recipes, but with the university it has been difficult for me. I'm dying to see how you do your drawings. I really love how you combine the colors, in such a striking and uncommon way ... I hope that for the next time you go out, there is not so much cold, I do not want you to be frozen ...

I need a tripod in general and in future it sounds like I need to get myself one of these bendy ones @inber

very nice post friends, I really like posting your friends.

Spammy spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49