New apps on my phone - something really useful for your life:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today was the tidying up day, and I found something useful in the Google Play Market I would like to share with you. The app is called "YourCloset".

In fact I always wanted to have something like this. Even despite the fact that at the moment I have less then 100 items of cloth (including bags, shoes, outwear and pajamas) - I still need to sort it out and still can forget that I have something. So, this is what the app if for.

Image credit

You take photos of everything you own, and sort it by categories in the app. It also can sort by color, and you can create outfits by season directly in the app, so you always can take your phone in the morning, have a slight look outside and decide what you will wear even before you get out of bed.

It also prevents you from forgetting that you have some items. Actually - how often does that happen, when the season changes, and you no longer remember that you had something for the next coming one?

So, I'm really happy with it. I had to spend only an hour or two taking photos of everything and sorting them out. You should try if you need something like this, it's really awesome:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hello friend, I really had no idea that something like that existed ... hahahahah the truth seems very useful and practical, because that way I would waste time looking for in the closet the outfit I will use in the day ... I will definitely take the advice and I will look for this application ... As always sharing great things. Greetings friend, you spend afternoon hours.

good job,i like it.

Hello friend, very interesting your information had no idea that there was such an application, it must be very practical I will take into account, as I can find this application that really seems great and very useful. have a nice night @inber

я думаю это еще и забавно:)))можно собрать сумасшедшие наряды:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55