My sweety's bath day:)

in #blog7 years ago

In fact she doesn't like water. When we brought her home as a puppy she was scared by the water flow that hit the bath when I opened the water tap, it seems loke she still remembers it.

So usually I try to wash her as quickly as I can, and calming her down all the time while doing it. She cryes and wants to get away from the bath, my sweety.

She looks so small when she's wet:) Like a super-cute rat:)

'

By the way now we use a really funny shampoo:) Wedon't have such fire hydrants in our country:)

Now she's having reat under my jedi bathrobe:) Remember, she thinks that it's her property?:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

🍒 Your little dog is adorable!!

Thank you!:)

Cute baby! Our dogs don't like bath. Always run from :-) .

Awwww:)

;-)

Cute dog! I have to say one of my goals this year is to adopt a dog... really love dogs. I currently live in an apt that doesn't allow them. But want to move out as soon as I do will adopt a puppy.

I hope you'll have the possibility to do it soon:) Dogs make our lifes so much brighter:)

She is so adorable. I love her.. that shampoo looks good .. I need to get some good shampoo for my boy Max.

;) It smells with eucalyptus:) But only slightly:)

probably keeps fleas off ...not to mention eucalyptus is great for breathing ..

Hahaha i love your dog! Nice pictures ☺

Thank you!:)

So cute! Poor thing looks so sad in the 4th picture. Makes me want to pick her up and give her a big hug and kiss. Thanks for sharing. I am following you now. Check out the new #redfish community @albertvhons. Would love for you to join.

I gave her million hugs and kisses after a bath:)
I'll check out right now:)

Really cute dog! Yes, the shampoo looks funny in style and shape!

Thank you:)

You're welcome! ;)

Aw that is one very cute dog!!

Thank you so much:)

So cute!!! Give hugs & kisses!!!

:) I will:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70