My new character and new gaming impressions

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said in my previous post I'm spending my vocation in Dungeons and Dragons, so I have more than one game a week at the moment. Yesterday I was playing for my wizard character for the first time, and guys, it was fantastic! I even decided to change my main character, druid, to mu wizard character, so much fun it was. I thing because I based my character on a real book character - Raistlin Majere, it appeared to be much more alive, than my previous one. I perfectly know how my character must behave, and it's such a huge relief! Here I collected some photos from the game. hope you'll enjoy them:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I am imagining how the game will be
Might be an interesting one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95