Millions of stars for cozy home

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I still go on with updating and upgrading my home, and today I found a new word in home decoration:) Such thought never came to me before, but when I saw it on-line I understood that my life can't go on without it. I mean curtain garland.

I placed it in my workshop, and it looks fantastic! I'm super bad at photography, so I have to describe more then you see at the pictures. Actually it gives mild, warm white light, and looks super cozy.

The only trouble is that the controller is under the ceiling. May be designers missed the fact that not all people are two meters high:)

No idea why pink curtain looks green here.

 

Sort:  

Oh those are so pretty I love them! I might need to get some, maybe attach some of these on there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94