Master Yoda assists me in evening thoughts writing today:)

in #blog7 years ago

I'm trying to get a few of his wisdom, but he remains silent on my old drawing.

But sometimes I can hear him whispering:

"Vacation you must have, worked you this year enough..."...

And I already think that Yoda is right, I really need rest:) It's well seen if to look at my face. Damn, I'm green:) 

Well, I never sunbathe, so I have quite pale skin even in summer, but now I'm green and it's not natural even for me:)

I remember that for last time I went to the sea for years ago, on Cyprus. 4 years ago - long enough to have this will again.

Well, I still have to illustrate a book, to make a few commissioned pictures... But after that I hope I'll  finally have some rest. May be not on the sea, but at least somewhere... Where there's a nice  place for plain air, cause I draw every day anyway:)

Tomorrow new week begins, and I still have work to do. I love my work, love drawing, but...

What about some rest?;) I'll just sit on my broom and fly away after I'll finish everything:)

Hope you guys will have an awesome week! See you:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice broom...
Bodies of water are always relaxing and inspirational. As you dive into the crashing waves, the feeling that your worries and stresses are being shed from your mind, body and soul as you come the surface renewed and invigorated. Soak up the sun and allow it the opportunity to brighten your emotions. Fill the universe around you with the sound of your laughter and joy. Inspire others with your creations of mixed colors and depths that allow them to escape from where they are. Be it a tree with personality to an ear of corn or a scene from an envisioned paradise just out of reach, keep up the great work until you get the chance soak yourself.

wow awesome yoda art!
giphy (22).gif

Aw thank you:) And thanks for Kiki gif!:)

I think master Yoda is right:))love ur drawing and nice post as well!

wow, that is a really well done Yoda. following you

Thank you, I appreciate:)

Wow. Another amazing art of yours! Thank you for sharing arts here in steemit. It makes me so happy. It encourage me to continue drawing. And by the way you are very gorgeous. 😃 Upvoted! have a great day.

Have a great day too:) Voted on your blog:)

oh wow. Thank you so much.

You're most welcome!:)

I like the way you use the light. Very nice!

🐻👏 love master Yoda!!!

Thank you:)

hmmm... took me a second to realize what you were sitting on there! lol

Great piece & talent!
Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31