Love story with the Dark Lord - Darth Vader even holded the rings on my wedding:) (All the drawings, photos, engravings, and other related materials - fun post;)

in #blog7 years ago

This is a long love story. Tragic and spectacular:)

Darth Vader was the one who carried rings on my wedding. It wasn't our first meeting, I met him earlier. So he was invited:

He was responsible for our rings till the ceremony:

After that he disappeared. I undertook many attempts to find him, drawing his portraits:

With ink and with watercolor:

I even made an engraving and spreaded the image on all the textile I could find!:)

And then I met him on Comic Con in Kyiv, this year. It was a truly awesome meeting:)

Lord Vader seeking for alcohol hidden in my quiver, ha-ha:)

And then I meet him here in steemit, and you can do it too with checking out @lordvader :)

So, you never know where you will meet the Dark Lord;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thank you!:)

Nice job, upvoted and followed :)
Why don't you check my last story about photos?
https://steemit.com/photography/@notonlyfood/most-famous-photographs-of-history I hope you will upvote it

nice and congrats :)

I can only guess that @lordvader would appreciate our Vader art:

Screen+Shot+2017-04-25+at+3.36.10+PM.png

source for prints: https://lynxartcollection.com/science-fiction-posters/sku-restore-restore-the-galaxy-poster

That's so awesome, thank you for sharing!:)

Awesome..I held the rings at my brother's wedding recently but it was nothing like this, haha. Brilliant artwork too👍🏻

Thank you so much:)

@inber welldone nice work dear :) Upvoted

Yay!!
Sorry to bother you inber, for a second, but can you someone do me a favour any quickly reply to me. I gotta test something steemit related?
THANKS!

Haha, no I needed a reply from inber ;)
A week ago, I was just testing the responsiveness of the bot and we would have replied to him.
But thanks in any case :)

By just writing "@patriot", you summoned the blockchain info bot:
89.309% of steemers have lower reputation than patriot.
34.388% of steemers signed up later than patriot (2017.06.06 at 00:46:42).
48.840 was the exact reputation of patriot 4 days ago (update Fridays).
0 steemers are followed by both of you.
3 steemers are following both of you.
Hope that info helps, qed. You can ask @qed for more details. Take care!

Thank's @qed I thought you meant anyone! I would love more details! Many, many thanks!

Your current rep is 49.093388, so I know you just went up from 48, probably today, huh?

Here's a snapshot of your data:
https://pastebin.com/qQQ5mb83

I wrote down some general notes here and here.

Take care
@qed

Thanks @qed that was very kind of you

Your homage to me has pleased me. I would like to respond. I would like to use some of your images in my transmission. As a courtesy, I would like to ask your permission to use these images.

No problem, my Lord:) I hope you'll throw me the link if you'll do it:)

nice work)

Thank you:)

wow :) @lordvader should appreciate it more!

I have responded to the transmission. I think you will be pleased by my response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55