Hulk is my assistant for evening thoughts today:)

in #blog7 years ago

This feature is nearly in every woman. She's calm, she's pretty, but one second - and she transforms in a huge green monster:

That's what I did today. Usually I work at home, and have really a few contacts with people. Usually with delivery men:) But today I decided to have supper in a cafe, so we had to get there with my dog. Our country is famous for it's alcoholics, they appear on every park bench when summer comes. Damn, I just can't go for a walk to the park, they're EVERYWHERE:( Also it's our national tradition - lack of respect to personal space. It's also awful for me.

So when I got home I already transformed to a huge green monster. 

After that today I managed with only one new drawing - dreams about the sea. I want it to be a sea where I can be alone, listening to the waves and wind, and smelling the sea...

 

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I think your post is very original and thought provoking. I also dig the drawing and how you incorporated it into the post. Nice work, I will follow you on steemit and keep upvoting your work!

Thank you:) But why provoking? Had no intention:)

Yes, I know many women who have this superpower. While, i dont always appreciate it -- if you harness it you will take over the world. Basically women are taking over the world -- and I'm cool with it:)

This superpower takes too much energy, so usually I avoid using it. But sometimes just OOOPS:)

Hi Inber, I like you paintings and following your posts.
Can you look at my new post from today? I tried something new with sharing my life (:
https://steemit.com/food/@eliran6/my-job-as-a-bartender-in-a-restaurant-on-a-beautifull-beach-in-tel-aviv-upcoming-daily-vlog
Keep doing what you do - doing what you love

Funny hulk i love that face : )

He-he, thanks:)

dreams about the sea is also amazing : )

curiously today i post a drawing of a fish jaja

Let me check out, today I didn't check my feed:)

hope you like it : )

Haha I so relate! I feel like we're lucky that we have painting to retreat to. Painting alone AT the sea? Now that sounds like a dream :)

Yep:) Alone on the seaside, with my dog - real dream:)

HULK SMASH !!!

u are awesome...! i always like your content and upvoted
your post and please also upvote @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Drawings keep the hulk side of yourself calm. Keep drawing :)

They really do:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50