VLOG: How to do less harm to environment in your everyday life

in #blog6 years ago


Hi, guys!
I thought about filming this for a long time, and today I finally did it. Here I collected some tips I use myself, and will be happy if you'll agree with me in them:)
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I liked, well done .. good work
Not for extravagance and greed
Thanks for sharing

Revolutionary work, my friend :) Bravo

Hola chica, no te he podido escuchar ni ver no se que pasa con mi Internet lamento no disfrutar tu vídeo, que seguro es genial y divertido, ten una linda semana @inber

Hello girl, excellent video as always doing a good job very fun, you are a wonder everything is super great, have a nice afternoon @inber

Buena idea, poner en paractica acciones que ayuden a conservar el medio ambiente. Buen Post. Te sigo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55