General Grievous supports me in evening thoughts writing today:)

in #blog7 years ago

General Grievous does, cause today I needed a spare pair of hands:)

It's cold and rainy in my city today, and I'm really happy about it, I don't like summer heat. So,my dog was sleeping all day long in my jedi bathrobe:

Exept thouse few minutes when I was taking photos of art on her window. She always is really nervous about it:)

Rainy sky begind my window. The best weather ever:)

So, it was a perfect day for creativity! So I drew really a lot (three new drawings - a lot even for me). Created my own steemit ship today:

And finished this evening with making home sushi;)

Still the day is noy over, and I still have some inspiration, so probably going to draw again:)

Have a nice evening!

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

So cool. You sure have lots of nice work!

Thank you so much:) I'm trying to do my best;)

nice steemit ship ;)
surely it will take you to the moon :P

Hope so:) And thank you a lot!:)

Love your window view, so gloomy and yet inspiring!

But most of all I love seeing a beautiful woman, who also knows how to make sushi. It's a heartwarming combination!

Wanna see more, I followed you :D

Very nice work @inber! I really like the steemit spaceship to the moon! :)

If it would interest you at all I am having an drawing contest based around learning and improving drawing skills and also to help support and give tips and advice to anyone new to drawing. We wold be very pleased to have you enter and also to vote for the entries that you like as well as giving constructive criticism to anyone who wants it. There is now a 35 SBD prize fund for the contest but this is more of a bonus reason. The main point is to introduce people to drawing again!

If this sounds like something you would like nto get involved in then please visit @tonyr and click on the 'Learn To Draw With Friends! post!

Thanks again for sharing your work!

Hope you are having an excellent day!

Thank you for the information, I'll check out!:)

I appreciate it @inber!

Thank you! :)

Very well everything, You have to continue uploading this type of content ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49