Fixing my artbooks shelf - evening thoughts post. And my dog waiting for me:)

in #blog7 years ago

She's just like "When we're going to bed? Why do I have to sleep on your shirt instead of your pillow!?"

By the way she always sleeps on my cloth whe she has the possibility. And she's absolutely sure that my jedi bathrobe belongs to her:)

Today I noticed that it's too hard for me to pull my artbooks from shelf. Seriously, I don't know their general weight, but no less them 30 kilos for sure. So usually the one at the bottom of the stack is nearly impossible to pull out.

My book shielf I have in the workshop room looks like this:

It wasn't I who chose the cells height, so they're not suitable for the artbooks to put verticaly, only horizontaly. So I had no access to them.

So I decided to fix the problem with replacing all the huge format artbooks. Now it looks like this:

Why am I writing this? Cause now I can easily reacj all of hem, and that means that soon there will be a lot of new artbook reviews:)

Good night, see you tomorrow:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You needed shelves like what my sister had in her room though hers are custom made (and just stuck to the wall 😆). They are huge and easily hold all her art books. Totally know where you're coming from with how heavy they are!

How many were you carrying to hey a 30kg estimate? 😅

I was moving them with small portions of one or two:) It's in general:)

Here is a little something for Astro and to you my dear @inber courtesy of @htooms

WOW! Thank you so much:) I heared about this possibility, but never took part in the contest:) Awesome!:)

😊couldn't forget you my dear friend and Astro.....

Astro says "woof":)

🐕🐕🐕

May I ask a silly question? How do you put these emodzis in the comments?:)

🤓......shhhhh!
It's a secret, i use my phone for Steemit most times and the emojis are below the alphabeths......Don't tell anyone😉

I whished to avoid having steemit on phone, but seems like there's no choise, ha-ha:)

Very cute dog, mine gives me THAT look...

She's lovely. How old is she? Nice one from @inber .

I'm upvoting right now!

She's 3,5 years, but still behaves like a puppy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94