Find Astro!:) Winter in my city

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I am, still in process of changing my life with tidying up house and head.

Yesterday I noticed that my gloves for dish washing are in bad condition. I can't have something in bad condition now, I have to have one item, but it must be really good. So I threw them away and proposed Astro a walk to the nearest shop "Everything for home". 

Of course she was super happy, but I want to remind you here that we still have -12 Celsius here. And LOTS of show. Astro is white as snow, but you can find her at the pics because of her bright sweater:)

By the way, it's our first walk after long time. And now I'm drinking a good coffee from a nice cup. Cause now I have only good coffee left, and only nice cups, so my life already changes!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Great to see Astro out she looks smaller outside. Finally the UK had snow like you haha. although only minus 6 here. Cold enough though brrr, good to catch you💯🐒

She really is a tiny dog, only 5 kilos:) But when I take pics at home she looks big:)

That is small, nice to see her out in the snow. I not normally one for dog jackets but Astro looks good in it! 💯🐒

indah sekali postingan anda semoga anda semakin sukses dalam bekarya..

I don't speak turkish

It looks exactly like my dog <3

Very nice article, i like it and i have upvote your post, thanks a lot, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

It seems that the dog is enjoying with the snow though it is playing alone. What a lovely pictures. The color of sweater of the dog becomes dominant in the midst of whitey snow. I think that kind of breed doesn't need a cloth anymore. It can endure the weather even below zero.
You used Celsius, I can conclude that your are not living in United States. Maybe somewhere in Europe.

More then that, English even is not my native:)

a good post. success always in the work.
Thanks for sharing.

Astro was very comfortable on that walk, now you will have to walk more often 🐶❄️

Hello Friend. What beautiful photos Astro looks too cute. I love. How beautiful is that sweater. Kisses and affection for Astro. Greetings.

My mother-in-law made it for her:) Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15