Evening thoughts with Tardis support - today I was flying through time. Don't fall asleep in the early evening, that's evil;)

in #blog7 years ago

Today I really did:) You know that feeling, when you accidentally fell asleep somewhere close to evening (5-6 p.m.), woke up at 8-9 p.m. and have no idea who are you and where are you? And what day of the week, time of the year, and in general - year is now?

That's what I did today. Bad idea, really bad one. Don't do like me, even if you're close to death - wait till the evening, ha-ha. Doesn't work for me, by the way. As a one who has a sleeping disorder I just "wake up" somewhere at 10 p.m. and don't want to sleep even if I hadn't slept last night. Crazy stuff, fought with it for years (already almost twenty years) - with no result. May be it has something to do with my introversion - I know for sure that at night no one will interrupt my work with almost 100% chance.  

Usually in my evening thoughts I also write about my week, what I managed to do. So, it was really busy, but I haven't done a single digital drawing, only with traditional mediums. And I think it's a great rest, enough to go back to digital on Monday. 

I also gained 68 reputation on steemit and celebrated the 5th blog's birthday - a milestone enough:)

I hope you guys also had an awesome week. See ya!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42