VLOG: Introvert comic books review

in #blog6 years ago


Hi, guys!
In this VOG I decided to tell a big about my favorite authors of comic books about and for introverts. Being an introvert myself I really love such type of comics, just cause I love feeling that I almost always read about myself:)
I hope you'll enjoy watching my review.
Love, Inber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, you're straight as Ramona Flower from the movie Scott Pilgrim Against All))

Haven't seen it:) But I will:)

Hello friend, it was very funny the video I enjoyed it like all you post, have a nice afternoon

Hello girl, thank you for sharing the video about your favorite authors, it was great fun like everything you do, and you do it with love enjoy it, greetings @inber

Hey Inber,

Any chance you're able to make transcripts of your videos as I prefer to read it (others may also!) And sometimes listening to audio isn't an option.

As of yet, I haven't heard what you had to say, but I'm happy to share my favourite team right now.

Without a doubt, the Image trio of..

Brubaker, Phillips and Breitweiser

have created the masterpiece that is Kill or be Killed. They are amazing. I freaking love the protagonist, Dylan and the frightening relationship he has with his shadowy pal. Uber kreeeeeepy!

Take care.
Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84