Dungeon and Dragons game photo report

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday I told a story about how my dog destroyed my laptop, and today I still can say that she turned it to a stone. My beloved notebook shows no signs of life, but well, I'm already OK with it.

I will better tell you about another DnD game we had recently:)

First of all I want to mention that when we decided to start to play I told my husband that "Well, may be it will be a way for me to make friends". Being 30 years old introverted sociophobic geek woman makes it hard to happen. But now, after month and a half of gaming I can say that I was absolutely right to do it. I really found my people, my tribe. People with the same interests, who read the same books, love the same movies and listen to the same music, with whom I can discuss things I was never able to discuss with anyone before. And I'm really grateful to my life for this gift.

The games themselves are super interesting too! I don't remember myself laughing that much for years. Here I saved an another photo report:

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65