Day off after day off - more modifications in me

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday we had a meeting with my mom and we really had a massive program in the city. We almost went everywhere we wished, except the art supplies store, we just had not enough time. But I'm sure we'll fix it on our meeting next week (I also hope that she will come to the city more often, so we can meet and spend more time together).

Also yesterday we've visited a cosmetologist, for some beauty procedures. I will not tell exactly what my mother did, but I an say what I did - I've added some volume to my lips. So at the moment I stay home, coming to life after procedure.

It's quite painful even with anesthesia I must say. Not that painful as making a permanent make up on lips, but enough for reflective tears. At the same time it's much quicker then making permanent make up, so I survived quit easily.  But there's another thing I want to talk about - about our men:)

Usually a question from a woman "Honey, do you notice anything different in me?" makes the strong part of humanity go pale. It's really like a riddle they usually don't know an answer to, and once I read an article that says that men perceive the view in general, not in details. I usually don't ask my husband if he sees anything different at all. More then that - from other people I usually don't like hearing what they think about my modifications. That's simple - I do them for myself, and I just don't care if the like or don't like them. 

Something I care about much more are my limits after procedures. At the moment I'm not allowed to go to the gym for 4-5 days, and I'm not allowed to drink any hot drinks. Life without a great cup of hot tea is suffering. But well, in our language we have a special expression that says that beauty always requires it:)

So I think this day I will spend reading, gaming, drawing and sleeping. An option enough!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

And I, unfortunately, rarely see my mother ((

Me too, that's why every time I write a post about how that day went

waoooo so meeting is looking so great with mom... its means your yesterday was awesome... have a great day always like your previous day.

Good jon @ inber

nice art
i appreciate with you
i like it very much
keep it on

Make a positive thinking with drink tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70