Cozy house for cozy life:)

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, guys!

OK, today I must say that probably I passed through all stages of cleaning my house, and now my head is cleaning itself:)

 Image credit

In the end of the book it was said that some people feel physically bad after finishing their cleaning. I'm one of those people.When I finished I felt sad, weak, sick ect. But as they say "the darkest time always is right before the dawn", and it's really always like that.

Tomorrow I plan to get back to drawing in my new, clean apartment. I hope this time since I found the right place for all my drawing supplies the process will be much easier to organize, for example I won't refuse working in any particular medium just because it's too hard to pull out paints and sketchbook for it - they are all there for me.

I already noticed that I have much less problems to do what I actually want, but yet it was not art because I decided to take a break until I finish tidying up. So, I'll see tomorrow how everything will go:) 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratulations on finishing organizing your space @inber that deserves a 100% upvote from me.... I am still working at it... ugh!

Thank you! I'm so happy I did it, I hope now I will never return to the way I lived before <3

The brains are inertial, but they will rebuild themselves after the changes in the external environment, they have no other way. Good luck!

Thank you!

...I passed through all stages of cleaning my house, and now my head is cleaning itself:)

Hahahah...this sounds very funny to me though. Well I hope that by tomorrow when your head is done cleaning itself, you should then be very fine and concentrated to do your painting....Good luck!

Interesting story sis @inber

A clean and uncluttered home leads to a crisp and clear mind. I believe this 100%

I feel bad and stressed when my rooms or kitchen are cluttered and dirty. It stays in the back of my head until I have things cleaned up...which is why o try not to let things get all messed up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78