Cozy and cute - I could print postcards with her:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I really enjoy when I accidentally catch Astro in a super cute pose. So it was today, when she fell asleep on the sleeping place after after a long walk, and I was close with my phone. She opened her sweet eyes, but it didn't make photos less cute:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

There is so much innocence in the eyes , so cute !!

Astro is adorable! What a sweet face!

Your dog is like a doll, so cute

Lovely Dog 😍

Your dog so cute .
Get wEll sOon puppy 🌿images.jpg

Get well?!? Meaning?

The last one is so adorable. She looks like she is posing, i love her :)

OMG! What tenderness, I love to see it. I already missed her. She is beautiful, tender, intelligent and special. Actually, Astro is unique. She is a queen. That has the heart, of all melted of love. Mine is that it explodes of tenderness, with those beautiful photos.

Soppy eyes there bet butter doesn't melt haha 💯🐒

Оооох я чувствую что растекаюсь как мороженое на солнце, когда смотрю на эти фото:)))

Sweet dog :) Do you only have an Astro or do you still have animals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20