Color passion everywhere!:) My "to do before New Year" list goes wider and wider

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Nearly for all the time I spent here on steemit I was thinking about my plan to change hair color as well. It was complicated to do cause I was ginger red, plus yellow, plus violet, plus pink, and wished to be blue. Every artist knows that if you mix blue and yellow you'll get green...

Now my hair, natural color is long enough for experiments (at last!!!!), so next week I'll be changing my look:)

Here is how we, me and my stylist deal that I will look:

Image credit

Yes, I wished to be 100% blue at first, but then I thought that blue/green will be even more interesting. I also decided to make my hair shorter.

Being a person permanently unhappy with how she looks seeking for different experiments is natural. I was green in 8th grade for the last time, so more then... 15? Years ago. Now I'm super excited to see what will happen. On 20th I will share the results with you, wish me luck;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You don't need luck, you look good all the time :) LLooking forward to seeing the new colours :D

Coincidentally I've been thinking of colouring my hair soon too, whether or not I post a photo is another thing altogether XD

goatsig

nice hair styel

I'm not sure if it's more ivy green or pacific blue, there is a mix of those colors in there

Very nice theme

I don't know why I like coloured hair so much, but I do for some reason

I love those colors!
Nice!

Oh my gosh, that's an awesome color range :D

Love it the style and colour are perfect. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63