C3-PO assists me in the evening thoughts writing:)

in #blog7 years ago

Today my assistant is C3-PO, and he helped me to make sence with the new device I have.

Today the day was a bit busy. I landed my Steemit ship on the Moon, and set a flag there with help of my little alien. I think tomorrow he'll start planting trees and building his house:

I also traveled with Doctor Who through time and space:

And in the end of the day I recieved a surprise:) A few days ago I odered myself A UV lamp to mae shellack polish at home. By the way it's really a problem for an artist, our hands are always covered with paint and ink, and normal polish can't stay long. So, I found a solution:)

The second reason is that I hate going to beauty saloons. They do everything too long, and there're stupid TV shows or nasty musik playing inside. So this lamp is a life saver:)

Hope you also had a wonderful day!

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Niceeeee!

Thanks:)

I love your nails they look smooth and well polished pretty color to keep on painting🎨! 🕊

Thank you:) Now I just sit and enjoy them:)

You had truly great day, @Inber! Beautiful and so kind pictures! Thanks for sharing!)

Thank you for watching:)

that is your robot

Yep:)

Nice use of watercolours. I've never used them some day perhaps. I found you through some other artist's resteems as I'm new and looking for other fellow artist. Nice Tardis. I 'm a huge Whovian but I'm more of the classic show fan coz I just love lo-fi look of it. Still I enjoy the new series.

Me too:) Glad you liked it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01