Breath deeply, keep calm and go to gym:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Finally I feel OK, my fresh tattoos are almost healed, and I hope already tomorrow I will be able to get back to the gym. Damn, I miss it so much! I miss my gym trainings like an old friend, really:)

Today also is the last day before my CG classes start. I'm really nervous, my first class is tomorrow in the evening. I hope I'll cope well with it:)

I yet plan to post a series of marker graphic art I created during last two weeks, and then probably it will be mostly CG. Three months of pure CG and study. But I still hope that sometimes I will have an hour or two to practice in traditional art.

I hope you all are well, my dear friends, and good night:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Best of luck for the first class.
I am sure you will have a great time at gym.

Best of luck for first class 😊
Good night dear :)

Woww you look pretty in new hair color 😍
Wish you all the best @inber

pretty where is blue Hair @Inber :O ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81