Blue ice-cream evening writing story

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Seems like today is my writing posts day. Since I have not really bright period in my mental health life, and since I'm trying really hard to make it better I also think all the time about what other tips I can use for it.

Well, I already threw all junk away, I attend gym regularly, I try to eat and drink healthy (mostly a failure over here, but I'm sure I'll be able to fix it somehow), and I cleaned the space for creating art and made it super organized.

Huge support also comes from my animals. Astro loves sitting on my hubby's knees when he's working on the computer, but not she's with me all the time, here, for example, trying to steal my blue ice-cream a few minutes ago:

Animals really feel our pain and always try to do their best to help, dogs and cats. Well, of course I also enjoy spending time with my lizards and fishes, but they're pets, while Astro is a family member. If someone comes to our house and shows any signs that he/she is not happy with the dog - I gladly lock the guest in another room:) And never invite again.

As I said in my previous post I also decided to start travelling. Usually it doesn't take long for me to come to action from thinking, so I hope my first journey will happen really fast. I just need to find the way not to stop blogging here and not to take my laptop with me at the same time.

I guess I'm still missing something, there's still something that I can do more. I'll write about it when I'll figure out.

About the blue ice-cream, by the way. I'm sure most of you have seen it before, but here it's an exoticism:) Quite tasty, I must say:)

Good night, dear friends! Have sweet dreams <3

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Inber talking about animal ,that true the try to help but the cant explain how the should ...actually i hate dogs but i admire them when really taken care of ....and for that blue ice cream cant trade it for anything ...motivation for gym comes when are ready to ...have been procrastinating to do that but i will try .

Friend ... The pictures of the ice cream are fabulous it looks delicious. I have eaten blue ice cream and it is very tasty. I love ice cream, my favorite is chocolate, I love it. Astro is too beautiful, is a member of the family and the queen of the house. She is very intelligent and very sweet. Surely you will get the way to travel and publish I have no doubt about that. Traveling can help you a lot to improve your mood as you would change the environment and see beautiful things.

Hello friend, hum that ice cream looks delicious and provocative, I'm honest I have not tried it but it looks very rich, the girl of the house ASTRO the spoiled she always accompanying them so tender and fun I love her is super great

I really enjoyed your article. I hope your like my curation of your piece. Keep up the work, it can be hard to get through the tough times but you are strong and you will prevail. Feel free to reach out to me if you ever need to talk. Giving you a personal upvote as well.


Your post had been curated by me as the Chief Curator of the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-30-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thank you so much, I'm really happy to hear such warm words! And thank you for the upvote as well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65