BB-8 is my assistant for evening thoughts today:)

in #blog7 years ago

This day way to busy, I needed to ask BB-8 for help:)

First of all, every weekend we buy products for the next week. And our car is broken now, so we had to do it manually, ha-ha:) Despite a really rainy day in our city.

My dog was sleeping nearly the whole day, she's really sensitive to weather. But she found a few minutes to chew her snack:) There's an interesting thing about it. Usually dogs try to chew their snacks alone, but out sweety trusts us so much that she brings her snack to us and asks my husband to hold it while she'll be chewing. It's more convenient for her, then to hold them herself;) 

Also today I received wonderful news! My drawing was successfully delivered to @gmuxx and he was so kind to make a post about it:) I'm always so happy when people share photos with my drawings!:)

I also tidied our house, damn, I was so tired in the end:) But when you're obsessed with clean appartment you... clean it.

So, probably now it's time for snack and new Doctor Who series.

I hope you guys are also having a wonderful weekend! See you;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

OMG I love you woman the star wars and my favorite bb-8 and then you noticed about doctor Who how it could be. :))) I've seen all the tv series . Glad to know that you like it too. Enjoy your snack and the movie ;)

I just watched the last one:)

:( Sorry to hear that. I know they are preparing ;)

The next one will be the next week, but waiting is soooo long;)

I understand . Which season are you right now ?

I watched them all already. I'm just re-watching sometimes while waiting for the new ones:)

which one is your favorite ?

"Are You My Mummy?" and "Weeping Angels " :)

These two are most scary, yep:) I don't think I have favorite series, but I have two favorite Doctors;)

Nice painting! Love the blue background.
Your dog is so cute! Holding her snack is a really social activity for dogs :P
Clean apartment, groceries are in. Time to enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Yes:) Plan to do it right now:)

A smart dog

;)

What a nice day @inber! hope tomorrow will be better : )

If tomorrow will be better I'll explode, ha-ha:)

keep calm @inber and steem on : )

;)

Poor R2 is on the shelf now... :(

He's not on the shelf, he hangs higher on my wall;)

Good on you! That BB is a bit like Nermal on Garfield. The cutest kitten in the world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77