1500 followers milestone - thank you, my dear friends! Thank you, steemit! Nearly half year of everyday blogging:)

in #blog7 years ago

I'm so happy about it! Without you my dear friends I'd be talking to myself here, and it would be kind of creepy:)

So - thank you so much to everyone who supports me! I really appreciate every comment and vote, it means really a lot!

Thank you steemit for making my life better, for stimulating me to create something new every day.

Thank you for possibility to make new friends worldwide, for me steemit really became a place where I met a lot of awesome talented people!

Steem on, my dear friends!

image credit

Sort:  

wow... what a mile stone @inber
I knew you going places here in steemit. You did well and this is just the beginning of better things ahead.
Keep steeming hot my dear...and proud to be amongst those following you to success
regards

Thank you so much for kind words:)

always welcome dear. Did you read up my latest post on natural remedies? a good read awaiting your comment ;)
keep steeming!

I'll check out right now, thank you:)

great choice...all the best

cingratultation for you..!!

Dang now that is impressive keep it up. How long did it take you to get there and any tips?

No tips, just posting:) 6 months:)

beautiful i am interesting this post i have upvote and follow you please upvote me thank you

Congratulation..cheers

Congrats!

Thank you:)

congrats!!! ^_^

Thank you!:)

Congrats !

Colllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations )

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51