BALI 🌺 Showering only outdoors

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning from Bali! I thought I will make a quick post as I haven't been here for a while and want to update you with my life.

IMG_9287.jpg

I love the outdoor shower here at my place! It feels so free and natural to shower in fresh air under sunshine or moonlight. I think the closer we as humans live with nature, the more we are in harmony and the more happier we are. At least that is true with me.
I love being bare bummed, bronze skinned and barefoot. And I want to remind you that every day is a fresh opportunity to create more freedom, more happiness, to be more healthier and better version of yourself. Develop strong habits that will take you to the next level such as morning meditation, plant based diet, exercise and uplifting mindset.

And here's a pic of my tropical outdoor shower and my butt lol Have a wonderful day!

IMG_9382.jpg

Much Love,
Ilze Mystic Muse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24