Introvert

in #blog6 years ago

introvert.jpg
Maybe you know what it's like to be an introvert, and I'm one of them. It has always been difficult for me to make friends (I do not want to say that I do not have one), but sometimes (many times), I prefer to be alone and it has happened to me many times. When I am with a friend at recess we always remain with an uncomfortable silence, but very uncomfortable, because we always walk in high school.

silence.jpg

This also explains why in school it took me 4 years to get a group of friends, a lot of time I lost in that.
In the first year, I was in the last chair, and I had no one beside me, I was the only one there, I only called the attention of my classmates when my mom did homework or when they had some kind of toy, they were moments wonderful
example_introvert.jpg

but that changed when I reached my second year at school, I got my first friend, I was a girl (I think that's why I get along with them), always talk to her, ALWAYS!

But every year I got experience on how to start a conversation, but it also did not help me much, since I do not have many friends to talk to and all of that FOR NOW, but well here they have an INTROVERTED PERSON
i`m introvert.jpg

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @illumarq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36