You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i left informationwar

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Nah, im no agent nothing. Just a man, with a spine. I do not feel it to be reasonable to associate with those who give or even lend helping hands to ... well racists.

Second, you act as if I climbed the ranks of IW. I wrote perhaps a few articles between IW and another group. Admin in IW group act as if they have a business structure, but really just idiots foaming at the mouth. This should be a great example to anyone who reads this.

Third, witnesses should consider against curation trails as the potential of "highlighting" individuals that produce content that breaches agreements. I'm not the boss, but hey just a common sense suggestion.

Finally, i learned a lot. Really. I didnt read every response from yestersay nor will I, but apparently there is nazi sympathizers in IW. Something I ... will never associate with. These idiots forget that Adolf was a jew and rothschild (makes me laugh because jew haters love adolf, but dont realize he is jewish?). Criticism from unlearned individuals mean absolutely nothing to me. So, going forward the performance of IW, will be doomed if they do not adhere to terms agreed upon account creation. (As in nothing to do with me, because this is extent of my efforts IW is not worth the time otherwise... if the group fails it will be their own doings).

I am done with your double talk, obviously the tongue flaps like a serpent.

Sort:  

Just a man, with a spine.

Perhaps. It could just be cognitive dissonance and stubborness too. That can plague even the most intelligent of people. In fact, it seems like the more intelligent we are the more prone to stubborness we can be. One thing is for certain. Being certain we are right, and others are wrong is a path of ignorance. We all are wrong more often than we likely want to admit. That doesn't mean you are completely wrong. We can be right on some details, while still being wrong on others.

I can see how rigid your thinking is. I can see the armor in my mind and the shields you surround yourself with.

I can see that you would attack, rather than reason. I mention it so perhaps you'll look. We all can be like this. I know I can. Yet it is hard to do anything about it if we are unwilling to look for it.

EDIT: Everything I've challenged you on I have been guilty of as well. The majority of my ideas come from introspection. I quite some time ago stopped believing I could read other people's minds. So what I say may not resonate with you completely. How could it? Our minds are different.

You are responding to my response to @hippie-witha-gun.

My statements in that comment weren't addressed to you, but to him.

My humble apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81