You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Partisan??? The Uncomfortable Place for Individual Thought!

in #blog6 years ago

Youre so correct here. Being loyal to a party irregardless of truth(s), often blind those by facts. This nations forefathers, knew that oneday this would happen.. that the Republican-democrats and federalists would split to only act as a catalyst to further usurp power and money from people.

Resteeming.

Sort:  

Thanks! It's so easy to join the crowd, but it's something I try not to do. It's not a football game!
BTW, I think some of it was cut off, but I fixed it.

I'm going to write perhaps, today. Itll be about a recurring element you put forward here. Again great read, hope my followers will read and upvote to. If not, the truth is hardly popular ... so dont get discouraged. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48