You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update - Living in Istanbul

in #blog6 years ago

Loved reading this mate! There is so much to Istanbul culture that I never heard of. What is a rainbow gathering? And is there any link to where I can listen to your music? Keep these travelogues coming!

Sort:  

Heya, thanks for reading. Rainbow gatherings have been happening for a while now all over the world. It's from a hopi indian prophecy that a 'rainbow tribe' will bring humanity forward into the new age. Basically, from new moon to new moon a bunch of alternative likeminded people camp out in the remote wilderness. A temporary community is formed.

My music is here there and everywhere but the best place to find it is on the street.

I'll keep writing for you. All the best,

Monty

Hmmm very interesting I must say. Thanks for the explanation.
Maybe I'll listen to it one day on the street.
Hey Thanks! Its a pleasure.
All the best to you too. Enjoy!

Hey, here's a street recording. I plan to put more up. I have a good device I just need to find spots on the street I can leave a camera on the wall. Or get someone to hold it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70