▲ ▲ ▲ Introduce My New Android Game To You

in #blog7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

And today I want to introduce to you my new Android Game - GraphToggle.

logo2.png

How to play?

It's really easy!
There are some spheres on every level. It is lamps.
Some of them are connected with others. Every lamp exists in one from two states (on/off).
You should light all the lamps to pass the level.

When you tap one lamp all its connected neighbours will change their states on opposite.

There is one more rule - rule of color: tapped lamp doesn't change its state on blue levels

blue.png

and change it on orange levels.

orange.png

Now it's 16 levels in the game.
They are different in complexity and opened - I hope everyone will find something interesting here :-)

The link:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=mihael.tunik.graphtoggle

Technical stuff : your device should be android 5.0 or higher.

Screenshots:

er6m1SN9Fm8.jpg

Play! Share your comments about it!

Follow my blog @ideamaker for more! (I will make more interesting posts about it).

Sort:  

oh boy, This looks like you really have to think about it. I love this games
Soy tu tio

Left you a review on Google. I imagine I am going to get addicted to this game in short order. So, how long did it take you to put this together? I am interested to know about the development process. Well done!

Thank you for reply! :-) You can follow my blog cause I'm going to create posts about development and ideamaking. And some strategic stuff about last levels, you know ;-)

Congratulations @ideamaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59