Updates and Change of Activities on My Blog

in #blog6 years ago

22815297_1668246153206196_5768091668474751242_n.jpg

For 91 days now I have been on steemit. Steemit has been very resourceful place for me. Life with steemit has been all about fun, happiness, and friendship.

My time has taught me to be more fun, give more happiness, and expect nothing from anyone.

My blog has been about travels, steemit offline and online promotion, love, marriage, relationship and poetry.

In all my lines, I have constantly reinvent myself, always going the extra miles especially to deliver high end contents.

I am aware that sometimes I get disappointed with my payouts, but I always come back working so hard to make sure I get better at doing what I do.
Dtube and dlive has eluded me because of my device. Unfortunately steem prices are low right now and there is absolutely nothing I can do about it.

Projects
Backtolife-project is one project that is daring and touches my heart. It was started on this blog. Presently, it will still continue, partly here at least for visibility, after the contest scheduled to hold from this weekend and ending 5th of April. I hope that by the time the contest ends @bloggersheavens would be visible enough.

Our campus projects shall soon begin. I am getting everything ready for it. However, Five city project is taking another twist, as we all support @xpency with steemthenorth project. I shall make a state soon to this, through collaborative efforts, we shall redeem northern Nigerian youths from its very poor state of mind and activities through steemit.

I am still and always seeking for support. I applied for SP delegation from @karensuestudio I hope it comes through.

Starting A New leaf
I want my readers to have more fun reading from this blog while learning. Hence I am looking at more fun activities here. I would be glad to hear the suggestions from my followers and friend.

I am glad to announce to you a new series in my blog happening every Saturday. What is its name?

"MARRIED AND SINGLES"
As it name implies, its all about marriages and relationships. Every Saturday we would have a lot to learn from one married couple and a single (either male or female). This will take the form of an interview.

Who Will be Our First Guest?

In my last post about falling in love. I got to @traciyork who got married 1989. Its about 30years of happily married life, she told me about how happy she is in her marriage. She will be glad to talk to us singles. I will also be glad to hear from her and learn from her experince. I will love to learn from her. I believe you will also.

I am yet to get a single to star for us on our first episode. Hence, I will be glad if you will get my attention here.

How You Can Contribute
You are free to send your questions to me. If you will love to ask @traciyork any marriage question, please drop them as comments or send me a mail to [email protected]. I will be glad to have your questions. You can also request to be in the second episode either as a couple or single. Please if you would love to partisciate as a single, I would appreciate you indicate below in the comment section or send me a mail.

This is an exclusive interview for teaching the ethics of marriage and relationships. It is a our believe that very soon, we shall have a discord channel where all our programmes and projects shall be propagated.

We hope you conform to these changes. Soon, gradually this blog shall reach its full potentials.

I am also taking this time to thank @destinysaid, and purepinay for all their support. I also thank all my 362 plus followers for sticking to this blog.

Have fun!!!

Photo credit: iconnellyfunmedia

A Product of Iconnelly Concepts ©2018
Yours truly loved

@iconnelly

Sort:  

What are the most important things/topics to talk about during Courtship?

This is a great idea and would help us learn more about relationships and singles . I can't wait for it to get started.

Interesting

Am everly ready to learn

Interesting

Am everly ready to learn

Nice concept you have here bro. If most of the issue facing marriages are tacked appropriately, our society will be a better place. Thanks for thinking of this.
I have a question for@traciyork when you're hosting him/her. What's the 4th most important factor in marriage, after God, love and money?

Boss I love this move

I love this adjustment. It's making sense. Keep it up @iconnelly.
I so much admire people in marriage especially when they are happy. @traciyork, i have this question for you. I'm able to know my weakness that i am not a man who does well with talking too much and i have met people who claim that marriage won't be a success if you are an introvert or when u don't talk much. Please is this true? Thanks in anticipation as you answer this

I will take this question for nextweek guest, the show is already up, please reamind me by thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42