You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancestry overview from 23andMe and what I know.

in #blog7 years ago

In light of your recent discovery, I recommend you try "Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice"
hellblade.jpeg
It's inspired by Norse mythology. Though, it's also about a journey into psychosis. Cool stuff.

Sort:  

Ya, I should check it out. I was following the development because of the photogrammetry stuff, but heard bad things about the game itself.

It's worth playing for the facial animations alone. There's some seriously engaging, pleading, tormented looks that the main character gives the camera.

I'm not a fan of the gameplay (I've played maybe an hour), but the visuals are total splendor.

Unreal 4 engine is incredibly delightful to gawk at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71