You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's my Birthday wee! and 10 WAYS to support my work (or any INDEPENDENT ARTIST).

in #blog5 years ago

Thanks Priscilla, I enjoyed your videos very much. Each one tells it's own story in music, song, and graceful dance. A Scandinavian flavour, that would be very welcome here in New Zealand where I live, about a mile from the Lord of the Rings studio. You had me spell-bound, and I almost glimpsed Gandalf?

Yes, you deserve to be promoted here on Steem and elsewhere. You asked for some social media support so I have done that. Please do keep blogging and vlogging on Steem, so we can get to hear and see more of you and your creativity, and of course we get to pay you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63