What I learned today!

in #blog7 years ago

#Todays Learning

Sometimes, I write to myself. I write an important lesson which I have learned in after any good experience.
And today, this is what I learned!

1_WHoAzsTbRrz4HMTdeSEa8w.png

While I was working on a project, I hustled, oriented and took few decisions, which went wrong! Then after a brief conversation with my friend, I got to know that I had missed out on some important information which was easily available if I had put few minutes of work. So this is what I am writing to myself.

Go, do the hustle! Learn more about the thing that you are focusing on, read more, put in some homework. But at the same time, whatever the situation be, do not think you are not ready! If you think that you are not ready, you will not take decisions, you will be stuck and can not execute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48