Psycho Thoughts - The Intro

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

Source

Hey Steemians, I thought I might give blogging a try. I love talking about my intrinsic ideas with others, and in turn, getting to know them through theirs. And well, one of the best intellectual communities I could possibly begin discussing these ideas with is right here. So this is Psycho thoughts!

It'll be a series that occurs twice or three times a week, where I talk about something super controversial or taboo and discuss it with you guys. I might learn something about the topic I didn't know previously, or maybe change my stance on it all together; which is exactly what i'm looking for. Education and self-improvement is a number one goal for me, and when sharing my personal values and core believes with a world of intellectuals--that literally are across the world-- I can use the feedback to educate myself and improve my life. I'll be posting my first Psycho Thoughts tomorrow. I'll be discussing what Cryptocurrencies mean for teens, and for the future of humanity. It seemed kinda fitting for the platform ;).

P.S. I'm still working on @teensteem and #tos...I just thought making it seem like its a job would drive me insane as a teen. So, i decided a partial release from trying to build a community is to build myself.

Anyways its been @iamturtless and Peace...

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamturtless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51