Spontaneous me...

in #blog6 years ago

Got to be frank, I’m pretty impressed with myself… said the night before, I should probably y make my place more comfortable and something that represents the person I am.
Well, made moves the following day, called a carpenter, an electrician and a friend who’s a painter. Well, in my opinion, the carpenter must have been trying to rip me off, so I laid back on the carpentry aspect of things. But at least I had the door fixed.
The electrician was a total sucker, nigga didn’t know shit! Well, gave him the benefit of the doubt, was patient for a whole day, setting my plans back by a day. Well, it didn’t pay off, had to call a different electrician who did the job in no time. Would have to call him back though, want him to help check something out.
Well, as of my painter friend, he said he would be at my place by 10am, well, he came around 12 noon . its 3pm and we still haven’t started shit. Wonder what he’s out doing though. I feel exhausted but happy I’m almost done with my spontaneous make over.
Would still have to get to the market to get a couple of things for the finishing… hope I don’t get ripped off. Well, that’s what my week has been like so far. I always knew this month was going to be expensive, but I had no idea it would be this expensive and stressful. Funny thing is I haven’t started the actual expenses of the month that I know would leave me flat broke.
God help me. Gonna post pictures when its all done…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52