Know for sure if we've contacted aliens or not!

in #blog6 years ago

I do a lot of IT work and I tend to listen to podcasts while I work. What better to listen to then Adam Kokesh doing an AMA (ask me anything)?

I'm fairly familiar with Adam's platform so I wasn't catching everything that was being said... until he mentioned that everything will be declassified and made publicly available (minus people's private information being redacted). When he said this, my brain became excited before I even understood why I was excited. Then it hit me like a ton of bricks.

We will know if we've ever contacted intelligent alien life.

alien2.jpeg

I sometimes stay up past bedtime to watch "alien documentaries" with my fiance for the pleasure of our in-depth conversations about pseudoscience, how poorly our government lies all the damn time... and "what if, though".

aliens.jpg

Can you imagine how powerful the people will become after we get handed advanced technology?! I don't mean powerful in a war sense... I mean powerful in an evolved way of life. There will possibly be no more need to steal or defend. We will evolve beyond these petty instincts.

Most importantly, there will be a paradigm shift. Instead of wondering what the government is hiding, we will know. For better or for worse. And knowledge is power.

Let me know what YOU would like to know that you're sure the government has on some dusty shelf!

Sort:  

Do you remember General President Eisenhower's farewell speech?

He tried to warn us that there was a faction of the govern-cement that didn't follow the president. That when Eisenhower went to see what was really found at Roswell he was told to bugger off.

Imagine that.
Now, if Kokesh gets elected, then there will be lots of information that will not be released, because they do not follow the president.

Great point! However, without a government to issue these spooks their paychecks, eventually those documents will come out too. Or at least thats my theory! :)

Both yes and no.
There indeed will be many disclosures. But many of these organizations have their own funding.
It depends on where the elite pull back to. What will they try to guard the most?

And alien contact is just a matter of time.
You see, this planet has free choice.
And so, in order for their to be widespread alien contact, most of the people have to believe / want alien contact.

If you want evidence yourself, get a pair of night vision binoculars. See Clif High for specs.
Then you can watch it happening above you (as long as you are away from city lights)

Further, there have been so many alien craft sighting reported all over the world.
The only thing left is for The New York Crimes to stop stonewalling.

How are you in HOT with only 6 votes!?

A whale liked my article :)

kkkk is all about whales...

It looks like they changed up what gets into hot actually...

I'm a long time listener of the Joe Rogan podcast ,every now and then over the years he will have on some dude who is or was a high up military or a well known respected person.
They always say the same thing "Everything is about to come out" ...but it doesnt. I see these guys kinda similar to the end of the world dudes.
I think something just snaps in their brain box .

your post I like thanks fore sharing

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Almost certainly aliens have to exist somewhere. The universe is too damn big that in this vast space only 1 planet would have life. And if you think about the multiverse theory that would only increase the possibility of alien life.

One can only advise aliens to avoid humans. STAY AWAY. DON'T COME HERE!
Humans are too damn violent. Our governments will kill you and take away your spacecrafts.

Loading...

"If Kokesh gets elected". Not for President of the USA (or even for NoPresident); it's not happening in a nation of parasites, whores and controlFreaks who are all bought and paid for by currency counterfeiters. Is he electable in a community of libertarians? By 2022, assuming he got enough in the polls to allow him on the national debate stage in 2020... to the point where he became as well known as did Ross Perot in 1992, could he be elected to mayor of a small city of around 20,000 or less? Could a few libertarians running for city council coat-tail the strategy?

What happens when this new governing majority puts a "gone fishin'... back in 2024'" sign on the City Hall? I don't know. AND NEITHER DO YOU!!! So how about if we pool some Steem $ and pick a location for such an experiment? I believe it should be in Texas; their county commissioners are prohibited from legislative activity. Thus, a city and county can be worked on simultaneously. [email protected] Join us in off network discussions via email and skype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47