Read this every morning my friend

in #blog6 years ago

každý ráno přečti si kámo.png

my first try in czech ;)

its about just few thoughts

Read this every morning my friend
You are the universe-vibration
connected with beauty in you
the universe wants me to take this:
take your main passion and spread the world what u like most!
its enough... really no prayers everything is You in this moment.
To sweaty? ok then u like lie on the beach? So take yourself and go ;)

Why not at now? each other "now" will be the same forever
look maybe you will meet somebody new there...

those last 4 lines:
Are some of the colors working on you? Are you looking for a sign behind it? It's you, find it there or just take it for you.
I did not do it for you but for myself... its my passion. But i like these side effect when did u like it maybe or i took your attection for a moment or maybe you enjoyed it otherwise.
And that's my reward for doing something that really amusing me, iam enjoying it, learning again, stopping the time, and maybe inspire that person in You...

Enjoy and take the perfect day for you all
by
iaminyou

Sort:  

Congratulations @iaminyou! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iaminyou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63