How To Be A Bad Steemian | Plagiarism | Part 1

in #blog6 years ago

I’m gonna start this series because I want to scratch a little satirical itch and to bring awareness. I just had the thought after seeing a lot of posts on steps to becoming a good and useful member of Steemit. So, here is my first!

How To Be A Bad Steemian

62BC289F-2DD3-4783-948F-42A9230DA567.png

The first example of this series will be how to plagiarize.

Yes that’s right! If you want to be a bad Steemian this is the place for you. Follow these quick and easy steps and you will have a terrible reputation and could even be kicked of the platform!

So for today’s example I will be using info from my friend @drewley. Drew is a great guy and won’t mind if I steal his stuff!

Step 1: Find A Post

You have to find a post. If you are bold you could pick a whales post and hope you last 3 secs or you can try to fly under the radar and find a minnow or dolphin post.
Here’s the post I found:
59467856-47BB-42E8-88F2-7A7155331027.jpeg

Step 2: Plagiarize

Next on the list is to save all the pictures and text and paste it in your post editor on Steemit! Remember to make sure and change the title to something different. For example I used a popular song title. The reason I change this is because it makes me feel better about myself when I plagiarize things.
5F85F015-154A-4652-B11E-6B0D4980C49F.jpeg

Step 3: Post and ruin any chance you have of becoming anything on steemit.

This is the best part! Knowing that once you click post you risk your reputation every time.

Disclaimer: This was a satirical post!!!!

Yes I am just trying to create a laugh on the things we see a lot of!
I also want this to raise awareness for us as members to moderate bad content on this platform!

I Hope You Enjoyed It!

Upvote, Comment, & Resteem

6ACE3E78-8B91-4B7A-92E7-C000D02AAF4B.png

Sort:  

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82