Ulog 26th Day (Thinking about this resteem)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Thinking about this resteem. I am one of the millions of user in steemit, I just joined this June 2018. I am keep on thinking about this resteem of other users who they paid for resteeming it.

Is it really required for other users just to resteem their post you must send them a SBD they required?

I tried to send SBD to one of other users to resteem my post, it was risky but I did, then I noticed that my post didn't earn more SBD or even upvote.

I keep on thinking if you don't have a lot of followers, high reputation, beautiful caption and wonderful image, well you can't really earn well, even you paid them to resteem your post.

Resteeming other user post, maybe recognize if they are known in steemit. Well, you can help other users post to resteem, but without sending SBD, it is really hard to earn if you are just starting. But gaining many followers and high reputation maybe soon it is really not that hard anymore.


Maybe some of the other users of steemit read this post might help them or realize how to use their SBD properly.

Thank you for reading.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52