Endless Beginnings

in #blog3 years ago

" you know everyone is a poet it's just how you are able to express yourself on paper at that moment "

Her name is Kim, how did I meet her..

We started with a simple smile and then a name,

Her name was just one word I couldn't get off my mind I kept my eyes on her,

I visited her once , twice and now rarely

I called her once , twice and then never

I texted her 18hrs a day,3times a week, 10 times a month and now never.. .

That's time as the clock ticks time changes, relationships evolve people grow old and people change , we are back to the beginning but not introducing each other with names.

" just as if the clock started ticking in the revers direction "

I was in love but she was not , am hunted by the memories of her , her pink lips , her beautiful eyes with her sexy curve's all in one simple slim body. I know I don't behave like I love her but that's me so I won't believe i lost her , I got her into the friend zone now I call her twice a year, chat her with hey and that's it. Am lonely its just the memories of you left I can't take it anymore every day is like me introducing my self with a name I am nonny_b the narrator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67