The reason I'm learning Hebrew

in #blog6 years ago

Is because of this enlightened soul:

Self explanatory, right?

Connected directly to Source, this messenger has prophesied the coming of his own birthday within a week's accuracy for almost a month straight. Guided by similar wisdom, I have taken it upon myself to learn Hebrew to acquire psychic super powers related to the numerical value of the Hebrew letters. This is in addition of learning Norwegian; a feat I have been undertaking for a year under direct super vision of the Holy Spirit, who communicated to me through subliminal messaging on an internet support group for people who believe they are the messiah.

I highly recommend unplugging from the Matrix. Life really becomes an adventure then.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha!!!!!!! I love you, brother Greg!!!!!! :) <3

All is well! I texted/called Awen, looking forward to connecting in the coming days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78