You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

I just logged into VA eBenefits site after registering and got premium access for OMPF military personnel file records. Site was DPRIS and has access to complete file or just DD214. Not all records have been scanned in yet. Army is Oct. 2002 so earlier (yours) is not scanned. Navy is Jan. 1995 so mine is earlier so not scanned either. Your complete file is available by fill out SF-180 and submit to NPRC national personnel records center, St. Louis Mo. can be submitted online and will get DD214 (long form) or complete personnel file mailed to you. Woe is you, tried for minutes and gave up. You are hiding something and lying.

Sort:  

It says right in the top right corner that if any areas are shaded, the document is void...

The part that is covered shows why they kicked him out...I vote for incompetence...

So, you are saying that I was kicked out for hiding my address and social security number?

Obviously you can see the title of the block I covered.

I knew you guys would try to pull that one on me and say I was hiding something so I carefully cut the tape to hide only the numbers and not the block title.

I am done.

You have put almost ZERO effort into showing your discharge status. Above post I showed where you can order long DD214 or complete personnel file. I spent a few hours searching the info for you. It is your 'stolen valor' problem NOT mine. You don't want to show discharge status because you are HIDING SOMETHING. This entire post on steemit makes you out a LIAR and DISHONORABLE person. You brought the issue up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67