350 followers!!! thank you steemit community and hope you like my content :)

in #blog7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-08-10 at 2.19.11 AM.png

started writing for fun, never really had a blog foreals! until I started writing on steemit. It makes me broadens my horizon by making me think of unique articles to write about, or content which I think people would enjoy reading. It's hard to find something you like to do. I've realised writing is maybe something I kinda like. Will start writing more about cryptocurrency in the future, as I have been researching more into coins, would like to share and discuss with you lot what I found!
In the mean time be sure to check out the video post I posted few days ago about OMG.

Anyways thank you for your support and hope you continue to read my articles!!

@hungrypanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51