Don't follow easy money, it may be SCAM!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello people of Steemit!
I was away from Steemit platform for awhile as most of you noticed. But after now I will try to spend more time for Steemit.

register-2819608_1280.jpg

When I was away, I was still following some blogs on this platform. And I realized some of big whales are writing about something called as Byteball. I read few posts about it, but I don't really trust it. So I wanted to warn you about it, please be careful while entering your Steemit password!

I don't tell you to not use it, but be careful that it may be SCAM!


Sort:  

I logged in with posting key so kinda feel safe :)

I hope there won't be any problem.

I used active key, not posting key. And I sold it to BTC from the same wallet of byteball. :)

I don't think Byteball is a scam and I think it does not request your password from you. The referral program is not perfectly done and in addition to that, I have no knowledge of the possible future value of the Byteballs in general.

But in general, it's a very good advise that free money is usually a scam - and in addition to that, you should be extremely careful with the Steemit password.

I totally agree with you

Informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82