My cat caused an incident this morning.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

I went to bed really early last night, like around 8 something. I ended up waking up around 1 for a bit then going back to sleep. What woke me up around 5:15 this morning, was the cat going absolutely crazy. I'd unfortunately forgot to close the bathroom door, (like I've started doing because he tracks litter everywhere,) and the roll of TP was on the counter.
What woke me up was him unrolling a full roll of TP and wasting it. I was so not happy! I really don't want to have anything to do with this cat anyway, but mom wants me to keep him until my Aunt comes next summer. She says she'll take him with her then, (well, we think.) After he did what he did, I took him outside and dangled him over the rail of my balcony. I almost threw him over, then I thought better of it because there's someone below me.

Sort:  

Awesome Post, Keep it up!

Yay thanks!

great post hopeslife! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Poor kitty. They just like to play and don't understand your wants and needs. 🎃 🐯 🐳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87