Blog 9# One month in Hanoi National Defense Center!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

One month without Internet, 3G and Wifi. Can you imagine? This is the first time I have lived without the my parents. Living away from your parents is not as easy as one might think. Moving away to a really unfamiliar place is one of the most exciting, scary, and overwhelming experiences that happened in my life. Yeah I faced up to a lot of things here. I had to sleep at exactly 10.00 pm and wake up at 5.30 am and do boring exercise everyday. I had to study lessons about submachine gun, AK 47 gun that I never think about it. I mean the daily schedule is really severe. If you don't follow it, you will surely be fined. How crazy it is!!!



But luckily, I have a lot of cute friends who help me have wonderful time here.

You can see a tasty meal with steamed chicken, fried vegetable and tomato ribs. At first, I am not familiar with them but after that I feel they really yummy.


After one month, I have learned a lot of precious things and had a nice experience that I will never forget....

Sort:  

nếu k có wifi có lẽ sẽ rất tệ

hic hic chuẩn đấy c ơi! 1 tháng trên đấy xong đi về nhà mà cứ tưởng từ trong rừng ra luôn XD

You got a 2.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @hongnhat!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85