Understanding 'FREE ENERGY' from the New Fire, implies things people are not ready to accept...

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Why do the exact same people that want ‘Cold Fusion’ dead, also want Dr. Judy Wood silenced?

Watch from 53m47s (Note: unlike other videos on YouTube, this video may regularly stall, persevere)

Answer

To understand the "New Fire" AKA "Low Energy Nuclear Reactions" AKA "Cold Fusion" will mean you understand one of the most heinous acts of mass mind control ever perpetrated on humanity.

Active campaign against her

Dr. Judy Wood is on a block list, as is any fact and science based information that comes with her name.

Watch from 37m17s

However, these 'conventional' alternative explanations are allowed an airing

  • Thermite
  • Mini accepted Nuclear bombs

Why ?

Ask your self why these facts should be the case...

SAIC.pngARA.png

The 'New Fire' is often said to be impossible because it 'breaks the laws of physics', however, it is a demonstration of what nature can do. This is an example of where the same people calling the 'New Fire' impossible, choose to suspend the laws of physics to fit their narrative.

Ok, so it happened and we need to move on, we cannot let a select few subjugate us, by withholding the technology for nefarious means. Perhaps they have not been cleaver enough to make it into any thing other than weapons. Sure, there is a sanctioned version, edging it's way to realisation, you will recognise it as such because it will get air time on certain 'news' outlets, but this should never be an obfuscated secret to be metered out.

With the reality made clear that we can manipulate matter in new ways, millions of minds will have the veil lifted and yet more solutions to intractable problems will be developed. Bad, ideologically sick people, are already using your taxes to ask innocent pawns, to do bad things to other people with aspects of this technology, it has to stop.

I ask those that know, to come forward - you know who you are.

Now is the time to release this technology to help man be free, rather than sit idly by and let it hold us hostage through misplaced fear.

Sort:  

Thank you for what you do and keep posting your findings! I watched all of your videos on youtube and even the 5 hour follow up AMA to your red pill video. Your explanation of the 911 attacks makes more sense than anything I've ever seen and I've seen. These people are so scared of undoing their idea of the past and disobeying what the masters of our media have told them. Also I really appreciated you stating that you were not out looking for what happened that day but came across it as the an example of what the tech has done. If I wasn't counting down the days to Aug 1st for Segwit; now I really have something to look out for Aug 2nd!! I trust you and again I thank you for volunteering you life as you have to something bigger than all of us.

This is a terrible burden - but I am strong.

People are waking up - even those that wrote novels based on competing theories - like the woman in this recent interview video I came across today, who is clearly waking up -

These videos I discovered today. Watch the first to the end, when you know how this works, you know, as I said in India, that the biggest replication of LENR - everyone has already seen. This is why they try to crush it.

Here is Judy explaining things in her way.

I am glad that I came to the same horrific conclusion as Judy, 3 days before I first heard about her - but her work is stunning and seeing her courage helped me make the right choice.

Note the video I linked to in this article is now taken down (at least for this country)

Thanks a lot for sharing. :D

Don't Care...
Every Atom 'breaks the laws of physics' , where get the Elektron the power from to spinn more then 4 billion years around (our Solarsystem Atom) and don't lose his speed? (13.8 Billions if we find a Atom created after the Expansion Starts)

How much energy is needed for the motion and preservation of charge for 13.8 Billion years?

it is a demonstration of what nature can do!

You are right, even a knife is dangerous in the wrong hands.

Next week, 2nd August 2017, truth will out.

lets say it like that, if you have a Golfball size consciousness you have a Golfball size awareness... ;-)

Next week, people will have a chance to start to wake up, however, so many like their sleepwalk through life and, additionally, find it next to impossible to take on information that disagrees with the mainstream or their own, personal, accepted understanding.

Even proof and 100% evidence is not enough, they will deny it. They have a life long formed worldview. The next generation will adapt and have the awareness. I see it as Information flow into a black hole and we are the event horizon.

Hey @homosymbion , I have started a podcast recently where I interview other entrepreneurs.

The podcast is on my youtube channel, and here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

We talk about what you are currently doing in life, your business as well as your journey and any lessons or advice you want the world to know.
A casual conversation about entrepreneurship, and, about you.

This work is not about me. My volunteering and study and research on the subject of the 'New Fire' is not for me, I am just a messenger.

My book about this matter is free http://tinyurl.com/911ftb

SAIC know who "did" 911. You are one of the few people in the whole world to post an article mentioning their name and Dr Wood's research http://www.drjudywood.com/ and court case http://tinyurl.com/911qtam. Leidos have now been split off from SAIC.

Thanks for your information and contribution.

I never wanted to find this out, I wanted to clear the name of Martin Fleischmann and after 4.5 years came to the conclusion, 3 days before I discovered Judy Wood, that Kenneth Shoulders and John Hutchinson could explain the phenomena - and then it dawned on me, it would also explain 911.

Judy is an amazing person, she showed what happened, how is where I am at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82