You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining the 'magical' properties of HHO, Browns Gas, MagnaGas & Resonant Hydrogen Plasma & More

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

At Asti I introduced to the LENR community, research done over decades (not mine) that showed

  1. single atoms separated from any other atom might be at near absolute zero even in an environment that is well over 1000ºC
  2. these atoms 'super conduct' therefore, as they are below their critical temperature

and I had an Easter egg in the presentation slides there was no time to report.

Since this process appears to be able to reduce matter to single atoms, it follows that the matter could get into this state. The evidence suggest they are extremely light and are affected less by gravity

People cleaning up after the event which we cannot talk about, were apparently standing with their steel toe cap boots in molten Iron for up to two hours before their boots came apart - don't you think that is a little odd, why didn't their feet cook, after all, conventional molten iron would be above 1,538 °C and then there is the hydraulics used to lift 'molten' metal, that fails at over 90ºC.

Suhas really did see iron 'melting' in a water bath - so it was below 100ºC.

People don't understand that in 1 week, after 4.5 years of research with leaders in the field I independently realised that John Hutchinson and Kenneth Shoulders explained LENR and that event and then I had proof. Just 3 days after my realisation, I discovered the work of Judy wood. 3 days after that I gave my IIT Mumbai presentation and the following morning I met someone that tells me the reason he got into LENR was that he observed something [that was the most striking anomalies at the event we cannot talk about] - and in the back of my mind, I knew that me356 had seen the same thing.

It is logically impossible for it not to be what nature does always given the right circumstances and you can see it in this HHO video above (note the perspex/acrylic does not melt at beginning of video). 20 mins after Suhas left me at the airport, I then recorded my impassioned intro. I was annoyed about what had happened, however, I knew that there was a next to impossible task ahead to educate others.

At Asti I had people briefing against me and even people coming up to me and for over half an our telling me I needed to back off. Yet others telling me I had to forget the other stuff. But I can't it is the same thing, the same technology and everyone that needs abundant energy has seen it in action without knowing it.

I set out to clear the name of Martin Fleischmann, and the person that destroyed his career, why is the exact same person trying to destroy Dr. Judy Woods - what are the odds?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51